Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

10:02:55 PM

London - UK

09:02:55 PM

GMT Time

08:02:55 PM

EST/CDT Time

03:02:55 PM

CST/MDT Time

02:02:55 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Recruitment
Join the Boere Camp family today
Recruitment Open

Boerecamp take every war very serious thus the recruitment process wont be any different. What can we say - We love to win

Click on the Apply buttom to proceed.

* You will need to register first before you can apply. This is to minimise spammers and clan hoppers

Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Site Visitors
11952
1145
665
350
301
249
153
113
72
64
59
57
Events