Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

01:09:09 PM

London - UK

12:09:09 PM

GMT Time

11:09:09 AM

EST/CDT Time

06:09:09 AM

CST/MDT Time

05:09:09 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
                                                         
12742095_10201368878060128_6367786867318495042_n.jpg Player: A3Human & Mini Me (Leader)           
Real Name: Adri
Member Since: 2014
Born: South Africa
Current City: UK
Occupation: Business Owner
Interests: Clash of Clans
                                                         
12651198_10153951359182612_4414835638356828464_n.jpg Player: R4V3N & R4V3NWOOD (Co-Leader)
Real Name: Marcel
Member Since: 2014
Born: South Africa
Current City: Johannesburg - South Africa
Occupation: IT
Interests: Gaming, Fishing and Sports
                                                           
hodor7.jpeg” width= Player: Hodor & Cerian (Co-Leader)             
Real Name: Riaan
Member Since: 2015
Born: South Africa
Current City: Johannesburg - South Africa
Occupation: IT
Interests: Robotics
                                                         
beefyburger.jpg” width= Player: Beefy Burger (Co-Leader)                 
Real Name: Louw
Member Since: 2015
Born: South Africa
Current City: Durban - South Africa
Occupation: Trainer & Business Owner
Interests: Body Building
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Site Visitors
12622
1146
667
384
306
260
162
121
90
69
66
59
Events