Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

07:25:58 PM

London - UK

06:25:58 PM

GMT Time

05:25:58 PM

EST/CDT Time

12:25:58 PM

CST/MDT Time

11:25:58 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Clan Rules

     Clan Rules   -   Clan Rules   -   Clan Rules   -   Clan Rules   -   Clan Rules   -   Clan Rules

General Rules:

  • No foul language
  • No Clan Hopping
  • No Whining
  • No modding
  • Use both attacks in war
  • Always obey Leader and Co's
  • Respect fellow team mates
  • Always follow war rules and strategy (War rules will become visible when you are a member)
  • Never go for loot in war unless specified by War Chief
  • Always use CC troops in war
  • Download Discord App and Join Boere Camp ( Discord Join Link)

Donation Rule:

1:2 donation ratio always applies.  ONLY DONATE WHATS REQUESTED*

Example: If you donate 1 troop then you can request 2. 

We will be checking once a month if members are within this ratio. If not you will be warned. To many warning will result in a kick

No level requests outside war. This allows lower town halls also to contribute towards donations. Please specify in your request if it is for war.

War dates:

  • Monday
  • Wednesday
  • Saturday


Opt-in/out of war

Only opt-in under the following conditions:

  • You have both royals awake (incl. Grand Warden for TH11)
  • No spell factory upgrades (Regular and dark spell factory) - Aways have your spells available
  • Can attack in time according the war strategy (Part of war rules)
  • You have enough loot to cook your army

Please note - Due to increase amount of new applicants, new members have to wait a duration of 7 days before being considered for war. This is due to an increase amount of clan hoppers and new members rocking up late for CC donations and attacks . We call this our CoolDown period. This timeframe will also allow us to do your website registration and addition to our Line Chat groups. If you are willing to wait for 7 days before you can war then we know you are serious about clash and clan wars. If not, then Boere Camp is not the place for YOU!



Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
7292
1124
612
176
168
136
64
60
57
32
26
25
Events