Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

11:33:41 AM

London - UK

10:33:41 AM

GMT Time

09:33:41 AM

EST/CDT Time

04:33:41 AM

CST/MDT Time

03:33:41 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Boere Camp Air Force Tournament Team
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 19th Jan 2017
Tournaments
We've been working hard on the tournament trying new strategies. 
I appreciate everyone's effort to try and make the team. It's been very very hard deciding on who to put in. It's not just best attacker... but best defence... base strength and balancing the team for support. Not to mention dedication to making an attack work within the tournament strict guideline.

TH10 - DesertStorm
TH10 - Apocalypto
TH10 - Dibadawg
TH 9  - Wolfie 
TH 9 -  Beefy Burger
TH 9 - Eckardt III
TH 9 - Bam
TH 9 - Thompson
TH 8 - Stormy
TH 8 - Cerian



RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 5
Site Visitors
12477
1146
667
377
306
259
162
119
88
68
65
59
Events