Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

08:16:09 PM

London - UK

07:16:09 PM

GMT Time

06:16:09 PM

EST/CDT Time

01:16:09 PM

CST/MDT Time

12:16:09 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Air Event & Tournament Trails
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 13th Jan 2017
EVENTS
AIR EVENT & TOURNAMENT TRAILS

We have been chosen to take part in the SPECIAL AIR FORCE Tournament!
As winners of the very 1st SA Tournament, all eyes will be on us. We, therefore, need to perform well and put our best team forward!

To select this team we will be running trials.
So if you are interested in being part of a great team, then please take part!
We will do a mini Tournament over the next week. This means you will not be able to upgrade Heros. 

If chosen for the tournament, you will need to take part on 20 January. More details can be found on the website: http://www.cocsac.co.za/t ... ournament.html

We need the following spaces to be filled. 

TH10 - 
TH10 - 
TH10 - 
TH 9 - 
TH 9 - 
TH 9 - 
TH 9 - 
TH 9 - 
TH 8 -
TH 8 -

Please note this will be an AIR ATTACKS only event and you will be allowed to use  Mass Dragon / Lavaloonion / golaloon and any other troops (ground included) permitted in clan castle. 
This is a great opportunity for us to shift to the ever so popular air attacks that's become popular again on TH10/TH9 level. 

We will be sharing tactics on WHATSAPP / www.boerecamp.co.za during this week. 

It will be great if everyone can participate. We are all new to air attacks so will be a good opportunity to learn!

More details to follow - But signup as soon as possible if you want to take part. 

Thanks,
Adri
Credit to Hansie who kindly did the imagery for us.  




RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
7292
1124
612
176
168
136
64
60
57
32
26
25
Events