Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

07:46:24 PM

London - UK

06:46:24 PM

GMT Time

05:46:24 PM

EST/CDT Time

12:46:24 PM

CST/MDT Time

11:46:24 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
WINNERS OF SA TOURNAMENT
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Nov 2016
WELL DONE BOERE CAMPERS!

You have outdone yourselves in this competition! 
Taking on clans twice as strong and with careful planning, great strategies and absolutely brilliant skills we've taken them down!

You are all champions!

Our great team:
  1. TH11>> VrystaatWolf
  2. TH10>> Stoffies
  3. TH10>> AJ
  4. TH9>> Hodor
  5. TH9>> Smiley
  6. TH9>> DD
  7. TH9>> Raven
  8. TH9>> Sach
  9. TH8>> Cerian
  10. TH8>> Hansie  


But none of this could have been possible without the great support of all members. 
You kept them positive, you gave advice and you kept filling cc'! 
What a great clan!!



RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 4
Site Visitors
11967
1145
665
350
301
249
153
114
72
64
59
57
Events