Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

04:32:02 AM

London - UK

03:32:02 AM

GMT Time

02:32:02 AM

EST/CDT Time

09:32:02 PM

CST/MDT Time

08:32:02 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
SA TOURNAMENT- Through to the finals!!
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Nov 2016
Tournaments
COCSA - Tournament   

25 November   
BOERE CAMP vs #smallville #  
Winner:  BOERE CAMP

Boere Komando vs Afrikanser Stryd   
Winner:   BOERE KOMANDO

BOERE CAMP TEAM MEMBERS:   
  1. TH11>> VrystaatWolf
  2. TH10>> Stoffies
  3. TH10>> AJ
  4. TH9>> Hodor
  5. TH9>> Smiley
  6. TH9>> DD
  7. TH9>> Raven
  8. TH9>> Sach
  9. TH8>> Cerian
  10. TH8>> Hansie  


RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 7
Site Visitors
12534
1146
667
379
306
259
162
120
88
68
66
59
Events