Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

09:25:28 PM

London - UK

08:25:28 PM

GMT Time

07:25:28 PM

EST/CDT Time

02:25:28 PM

CST/MDT Time

01:25:28 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
SA TOURNAMENT - ROUND 2
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Nov 2016
COCSA - Tournament  

25 November  
BOERE CAMP vs #smallville#  
Winner:

Boere Komando vs Afrikanser Stryd  
Winner: 

BOERE CAMP TEAM MEMBERS:  
  1. TH11>> VrystaatWolf
  2. TH10>> Stoffies
  3. TH10>> AJ
  4. TH9>> Hodor
  5. TH9>> Smiley
  6. TH9>> DD
  7. TH9>> Raven
  8. TH9>> Sach
  9. TH8>> Cerian
  10. TH8>> Hansie  


RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 3
Site Visitors
11952
1145
665
350
301
249
153
113
72
64
59
57
Events