Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

08:58:20 PM

London - UK

07:58:20 PM

GMT Time

06:58:20 PM

EST/CDT Time

01:58:20 PM

CST/MDT Time

12:58:20 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
SA TOURNAMENT
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 28th Nov 2016
Tournaments
COCSA - Tournament  

25 November  
BOERE CAMP vs STARKES  
Winner:  BOERE CAMP   - well done team! 

99 Ded Balloons v#smallville # 
Winner:   #smallville

sArab_Rebels vs Afrikaner Stryd  
Winner:   Afrikaner Stryd  

Boere Komando vs AF12  
Winner:   Boere Komando  
BOERE CAMP TEAM MEMBERS:
 

  1. TH11>> VrystaatWolf
  2. TH10>> Stoffies
  3. TH10>> AJ
  4. TH9>> Hodor
  5. TH9>> Smiley
  6. TH9>> DD
  7. TH9>> Raven
  8. TH9>> Sach
  9. TH8>> Cerian
  10. TH8>> Hansie  


RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
11967
1145
665
350
301
249
153
114
72
64
59
57
Events