Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

04:13:44 AM

London - UK

03:13:44 AM

GMT Time

02:13:44 AM

EST/CDT Time

09:13:44 PM

CST/MDT Time

08:13:44 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Sneak peak - Baby dragon
R4V3N 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 22nd May 2016
New baby Dragon

Sneak peak - New elixir troop (Baby Dragon)

Also have a look at the new clan chat, friendly challenge and troop requests



RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Site Visitors
12534
1146
667
379
306
259
162
120
88
68
66
59
Events