Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

12:53:18 PM

London - UK

11:53:18 AM

GMT Time

10:53:18 AM

EST/CDT Time

05:53:18 AM

CST/MDT Time

04:53:18 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
1 Gem boost!! Woohoo!!
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th May 2016
Get ready for challenging your clanmates with a special 1-Gem resource boost event. The event lasts until the Friendly Challenge update goes live!


RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 6
Site Visitors
12622
1146
667
384
306
260
162
121
90
69
66
59
Events