Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

03:53:21 AM

London - UK

02:53:21 AM

GMT Time

01:53:21 AM

EST/CDT Time

08:53:21 PM

CST/MDT Time

07:53:21 PM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
FRIENDLY CHALLENGE!! New Update!
a3human 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th May 2016
UPDATES


Introducing the Friendly Challenge!
Friendly Challenges let clanmates attack one another for practice, competition, or just plain fun! Friendly Challenges are unlimited and won’t cost gold or consume Troops, Spells, Heroes or Traps. You also won’t earn resources, Trophies or other bonuses.


Issuing a Friendly Challenge:
To invite your clanmates to attack your village, look for the new "Challenge" button at the top of Clan chat. You can choose between your active layout or any other valid saved layout, including War Bases. Add some custom text (or don’t) and post the Friendly Challenge to the Clan chat. Simple!
Once posted, any member of your Clan can accept the Friendly Challenge and launch an attack against your chosen layout. Don't worry, they won't be able to steal any of your resources or Trophies. Any troops you have in your Clan Castle at the time you post will be used as defensive troops, but you won’t lose those either.


Accepting a Friendly Challenge:
When you accept a Friendly Challenge, you will attack your clanmates village using your current army. Everything you deploy will be returned to you after the battle, so don’t hold back!
The replay and results of your attack will be available in Clan chat. Of course, if your Clan can't wait that long, they can watch the attack live.


Practice, Perfect and Experiment!
Friendly Challenges will provide you with an awesome way to improve your attacking skills, perfect your defensive layouts, experiment with different troops or just have fun. Test out different army compositions, new layout ideas, or try something crazy! Clans can arrange competitions, or just have friendly back-and-forth duels.
We hope to see Friendly Challenges widely used! We see the ability to practice attacks at any time helping to motivate new attacking and defending strategies, and help Clans get even better at playing together.

Hey, Chief! Get ready for challenging your clanmates with a special 1-Gem resource boost event. The event lasts until the Friendly Challenge update goes live!



 Source: https://clashofclans.com/blog/news/friendly-challenge

RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
7793
1127
614
200
174
142
90
66
57
33
30
29
Events