Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

01:18:56 PM

London - UK

12:18:56 PM

GMT Time

11:18:56 AM

EST/CDT Time

06:18:56 AM

CST/MDT Time

05:18:56 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
SURGICAL HOGS - COC OLYMPICS EVENT
a3human 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th May 2016
COC Olympics
Surgical hog attacks - 13 May - 20May
 
1)   hit anti 3 base or a base that looks like a war base
 ( popular war base)
2) All def and traps should be armed - no dead bases
 
How points will be scored:
 
1)   Amount of stars
( 2 points for each star)
 
2)  If opponent had double giant bombs
- double giant bombs triggered by kill squad = 3 points
- If another set of double giant bombs were triggered by individual hogs due to surgical deploy style and you haven't lost more that 5 hogs = 3 points
 
If you lost all than 5 hogs or 30 percent of your total hogs with double giant bomb then you get 0 points ( kill squad points still counts)
 
3) If defence cc was occupied (full with defence troops = 3 points)
       
4) Defence heroes are awake
- 4 points for queen
- 2 points for king
 
TH9 bases only regardless if you are TH8,9,10

The hogs should be a backend troop and can be used with any kill squad composition.

Please make sure you share your attack with a co-leader. 

@R4V3N  ... would be the best person to show your replay to for points calculation.


You will notice that this is quite a high earning event on the COC OLYMPICS. Taking part in this event can easily put you in the lead for that Gem Pot!

As usual you will get a point for taking part. 

Some useful videos:








13th May 2016 a3human
@helloIggy
https://youtu.be/xXpiipDUL18
RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
8735
1133
618
220
184
165
101
74
57
37
35
32
Events