Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

07:05:38 PM

London - UK

06:05:38 PM

GMT Time

05:05:38 PM

EST/CDT Time

12:05:38 PM

CST/MDT Time

11:05:38 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Recruitment form

Boere Camp Terms and Conditions


Terms and conditions to apply

Boerecamp take every war very serious thus the recruitment process wont be any different. What can we say - We love to win

No Rushed Bases!

Clan Requirements

We are currently recruiting the following Town Hall levels:

  • Town Hall 8
    Feeder Clan only

  • Town Hall 9


        Part 1: Early TH9's

    Not recruiting any EARLY TH9's unless you are a TH8.5


       Part 2: Mature TH9's
  1. 220 Army Camp Space
  2. Hogs (5)
  3. Royals (Lvl 40 + combined)
  4. Golems (4)
  5. Hound (2)
  6. Max Defence
  7. Clan Castle (5)
  8. Laboratory (7)
  9. Spell Factory (4)
  10. Heal (6)
  11. Rage (5)
  12. All lvl 9 walls or greater


  • Town Hall 10

        Part 1: Early TH10's
  1. TH9.5
  2. Max TH9 defence
  3. No Infernos
  4. No new TH10 defences
  5. 240 Army Camps
  6. Bowlers (2)
  7. Miners (2)
  8. Royals (Lvl 50 combined)
  9. Clan Castle (6)
  10. Heal (6)
  11. Rage (5)
  12. Freeze (5)


       Part 2: Mature TH10's
  1. 240 Army Camp Space
  2. Hogs (6)
  3. Royals (Lvl 60 + combined)
  4. Golems (5)
  5. Hound (3)
  6. Miners (2)
  7. Bowlers (2)
  8. Infernos (3)
  9. Clan Castle (6)
  10. Laboratory (8)
  11. Spell Factory (5) 
  12. Heal (6)
  13. Rage (5)
  14. Freeze (5)
  15. Pekka (5)
  16. All lvl 9 walls or greater


  • Town Hall 11


       Part 1: Early TH11's

  1. TH10.5's
  2. Max TH10 defence
  3. Royals (Lvl 60 + combined)
  4. Infernos (3)
  5. Bowlers (3)
  6. Miners (4)
  7. Clan Castle (6)
  8. Baby Dragon (4)
  9. No Eagle Artillery


        Part 2: Mature TH11's
  1. 240 Army Camp Space
  2. Hogs (6)
  3. Royals (Lvl 60 + combined)
  4. Infernos (4)
  5. Clan Castle (6)
  6. Bowlers (3)
  7. Miners (4)
  8. Baby Dragon (4)
  9. Max spells
  10. Max Defence


Before you apply..... Make sure your Clash of Clans profile comply with our recruitment criteria


Please read our clan rules which needs to be carried out at all times


Click here to view our clan rules:  Our clan rules

**Apply to Boere Camp**

IGN (In-Game Name) *
Where are you from? City & Country *
Example - Johannesburg South Africa
DOB (Date of Birth) *
YYYY/MM/DD
Email: *
Town Hall Level *
Game Tag (Can be found under your on profile) *
#
Amount of WAR STARS: *
War Weight *
Why do you want to join Boere Camp? *

Characters Left: 1000
What type of attack strategy do you use in war? *
Please explain in details...

Characters Left: 1000
Captcha
Please enter the following words to confirm you are human:

Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
7292
1124
612
176
168
136
64
60
57
32
26
25
Events