Time Zones

Johannesburg - South Africa

11:33:14 AM

London - UK

10:33:14 AM

GMT Time

09:33:14 AM

EST/CDT Time

04:33:14 AM

CST/MDT Time

03:33:14 AM

Donate

Donate

Discord App Widget
Welcome



Welcome to Boere Camp 

We are a bilingual active war clan from South Africa. We support Fair Play and modding goes against everything we stand for

We are ranked in the Top 10 clans in South Africa (Best 3rd place)

We are the red line on your War Log

Boere Camp is currently recruiting new members. Please click on the Apply Now tab on the main menu to see if you have what it takes to be part of this AWESOME clan. Make sure you understand our clan rules. They are there for a reason.




News
NEWSLETTER - Few updates - March 2017
10th Mar 2017 · a3human · General Clan News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
Boere Camp Air Force Tournament Team
19th Jan 2017 · a3human · Tournaments · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
Air Event & Tournament Trails
13th Jan 2017 · a3human · EVENTS · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
Raven Leaving...
22nd Dec 2016 · a3human · General Clan News · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
WINNERS OF SA TOURNAMENT
28th Nov 2016 · a3human · 0 Comments · Likes · Like
RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Site Visitors
8735
1133
618
220
184
165
101
74
57
37
35
32
Events